>Milam’s Playlist

>Hey folks,

I’ve been away from the compu recently, and Blogger is being ornery. So, real quick, here’s my tentative answer to the hot-query of the new milennium: “What’s in your iPod?”

The Milam Pseudo-Celebrity iPod Playlist!

The Raconteurs – “Intimate Secretary”
Oasis – “Lyla”
Belle and Sebastian – “If She Wants Me”
Elliot Smith – “Baby Britain”
Joni Mitchell – “Court and Spark”
Big Star – “Daisy Glaze”
Lemonheads – “If I Could Talk, I’d Tell You”
Lucero – “It Gets the Worst at Night”
My Morning Jacket – “I Will Be There When You Die”
R.E.M. – “Electrolite”
Phantom Planet – “The Guest”

But what are YOU listening to?
Chris

>Milam’s Playlist

Holler Here!

