The Good, the Bad, and the Ugly

Good news, bad news, good news, and fun news, party people!

The good news is that I’ve got some really fun stuff in the works over the next few weeks.  Fall tour stuff, new record stuff (!), etc.  It’s busy around here, which is just the way I like it.

The bad news is that I’ll be taking a few weeks off from the regular blog-posts.  I’ll still post here intermittently, but the usual features (Song of the Week every Friday, etc.) will take a short break.

The good news is that once the tour starts in September, I’ll be posting a ton from the road.  To whet your appetite, you can read through all my past tour-blogs here.

The fun news is this: I’m raising money for my next record and instead of Kickstarter, I’m taking it to the streets!  The date is September 2.  Memphis folks can attend in person, and out-of-towners can participate online.  You can read all about it here and invite friends on FB here.

There is the fancy poster I made for it.

And finally, if you’ve ever dreamed of seeing me in a movie trailer dressed like a Flock of Seagull, today is your lucky day.

Have a great weekend!

CM

The Good, the Bad, and the Ugly

One thought on “The Good, the Bad, and the Ugly

Holler Here!

