Pick Three

I’ve got bad news, good news, and fun news.

The Bad News:

I’ve been MIA on the Blogeroo lately, because I’ve been on the road and busy to the point of threatening to my health.

The Good News:

For an independent musician, “on the road and busy to the point of threatening my health” is always a good thing.  Less time to blog means more time doing the things I love most.  I hope to do a little better balancing both, but for now…

The Fun News:

There’s a new blog!  I’ve picked back up writing with the fine folks at TVD (Another Cup of Coffee coming soon…) and Ardent.  Here’s a Pick Three post I wrote for them: 3 things I’m inspired by right now.

None of them contemporary.  Savvy play, Me!

How’s y’all?  Tell your mama and them I asked how they doin.

Pick Three

Holler Here!

