Happy 2013! The Blog Is Back

Yes, I asked. No, the shorts didn’t come any smaller.

Happy New Year indeed!

The Blog Is Back.  Starting next week, I’ll post a “Song of the Week” every Thursday.  I will do this every week, from now until the end of my life, or the internet, or music.  Some songs will be new.  Some will be old.  All will be tunes that are exciting me at the moment.  If you have any songs you’d like to recommend, let me hear it.  Please!  I’m all ears. 

Longtime readers might notice a slightly different setup.  Find my Facebook & upcoming shows to the right.  Comment/share/like right below each post.  Find the RSS feed & archives at the very bottom of the page.I can’t wait to hear from all of you.  It’s going to be a great year.XO,
CM

Happy 2013! The Blog Is Back

One thought on “Happy 2013! The Blog Is Back

Holler Here!

