Song of the Week: Gone Fishin’

Hey everybody,

I’m very sorry, but I don’t have a new post for you this week.  I got about halfway through this week’s post (on Tom Petty, Paul Simon, and The Boss) and got pretty sick.  I hate skipping a week, and I hate letting y’all down.  I’m sorry.

If it’s any consolation, I’m miserable.  My nurse is forcing me to SIT STILL.

Because I’ll be on tour starting Monday–and at SXSW much of next week–let’s bet on a March 21 return.

In the meantime, here’s a past SOW that I still like.  And if you’re new to the blog, it’s new to you!

Song of the Week: Roman Candle, “Early Aubade

Happy trails,

CM

Song of the Week: Gone Fishin’

Holler Here!

